Trenere og oppmenn

//Trenere og oppmenn
Trenere og oppmenn 2018-01-22T14:03:20+00:00
Rolle Navn TELEFON E-POST
Gutter 2010
Oppmann Jarle Reke  97722157 jarle.reke@gmail.com
 Trener  Kristian  Leitao  98057283  kristianleitao@gmail.com
Jenter 2010
Trener Eskild Eide Eskil.eide@lyse.net
Hjelpetrener Merjem Adjemi 92418737 meriadjemi@hotmail.com  
Hjelpetrener Jone Holgersen 90122252 Jonehol@hotmail.no
Oppmann Margrethe Backe-Rossebø 92224243 margrethe.backe@gmail.com
Gutter 2009
Trener Christian Aasland chaasland@hotmail.com
Trener Morten Gummedal Morten.gummedal@gmail.com
Trener Lars Helgesen larhel@statoil.com
Trener Stig Magnussen Stig.inge.magnussen@tryg.no
Oppmann Annette Aasland 47509013 annettebaa@gmail.com
Jenter 2009
Trener Heidi Iren Nes 93878091 heidiirennes@hotmail.com
Trener Espen Schiager 47509176 espen.schiager@lyse.net
Trener
Jenter 2008
Oppmann Børre Brox 95898399 b@brox.cc
Trener Jean Andre Gjelsten 48086863 jean.gjelsten@gmail.com
Trener Frode Johannesen 99257744 frode.johannesen@blockwatne.no
Trener Bredo Klepp 46825153 bredoreynaldo@gmail.com
Trener Kristian Leitao 98057283 kristian.leitao@gmail.com
Trener Eirk Mæland 95441357 eirik@steinhandel.no
Trener Iver Kjørsvik 99497268 iver.kjorsvik@wintershall.com
Gutter 2008
Oppmann Kristen Kildal 41238109 kristen.kildal@gmail.com
Trener Henrik Bakka 47857272 henrik.bakka@apply.no
Trener Lars Dahle 40222887 lad@lyse.net
Trener Eskil Eide 91673333 eskil.eide@lyse.net
Trener Tor Kåre Enoksen 95739566 tor.kaare.enoksen@lyse.net
Trener Sten Ådne Katla Gjerde 98259299 sakg@birkenco.no
Trener Frank Hauge 48264810 frank.hauge@icloud.com
Trener Espen D. Malde 90638056 espendmalde@hotmail.com
Trener Johan Kristian Aarstad 90709980 jkaar@statoil.com
Jenter 2007
Oppmann Tina Meling 97518428 tina.meling@lyse.net
Trener Knut Flaten 90785257 knut.flaten@ivar.no
Trener Jørgen Nortveit 92600027 jorgen.nortveit@lyse.net
Trener Kjetil Hundhammer 48092339 kjetil.hundhammer@netcom-gsm.no
Gutter 2007
Oppmann Øystein Runestad 98408550 or@si.no
Trener Baard Isene 90103835 baard.isene@santander.no
Trener Sverre Dale 95932722
Hjelpetrener Ådne Sørbø 91815669 konasor@statoil.com
Hjelpetrener Stian Aure 41507100 stian@prosjektil.no
Jenter 2006
Oppmann Anders Størksen 93422943 anders@paretooffshore.no
Oppmann Jørn Mathisen 41917254 Jorn.Mathisen@dolphindrilling.no
Trener Sverre Isak Bjørn 926 12 897 sverre-isak.bjorn@shell.com
Trener Knut Reidar Øvstedal 95944204 knovs@statoil.com
Trener Marius Johnsen marius.johnsen@lyse.net
Gutter 2006
Oppmann Arnstein Antonsen 90535536 aantonsen@deloitte.no
Oppmann Maiken Helgeland 90933924 maiken.helgeland@akersolutions.com
Oppmann Hans Bernhaard Kaalhus 99720097 hans.kaalhus@nov.com
Trener Kåre Magnus Herikstad 90234549 kare.magnus@gmail.com
Trener Einar Hebnes 41655903 einar.hebnes@lyse.net
Trener Jone Slutås 97434637 joslu@statoil.com
Trener Dagfinn Nygaard 48002198 dagfinnnygaard@hotmail.com
Trener (hjelpe) Kevin Keogh 90983823 kekeogh@me.com
Trener Tommy Christensen 93040413 qprtommy@gmail.com
Trener Arnstein Antonsen 90535536 aantonsen@deloitte.no
Jenter 2005
Oppmann Siv Skjæveland 98206237 sskjaev@online.no
Trener Maren Anne Kvaløy 41644926 kvaloyma@gmail.com
Trener Kristian Leitao 98057283 kristian.leitao@gmail.com
Trener Robert Solvang 91892703 robert.solvang@lyse.net
Trener Steinar Landråk 97572073 steiland@broadpark.no
Gutter 2005
Oppmann Trude Gabrielsen 41234193 Trude.Gabrielsen@conocophillips.com
Trener Frode Lima 97169620 frode@siddis.as
Trener Jon R. Ribsskog 48065882 ribsskogonline.no
Trener Hjalmar Hundhammer 91595569 mail@kartongdesign.no
Trener Jesper Meyerhof 92861776
Trener Jean Andre Gjelsten 48086863 jean.gjelsten@gmail.com
Jenter 2004
Trener Trygve Andersen trygve.andersen@lyse.net
Trener Christopher Jebsen chrije@statoil.com
Trener Dagfinn Nygaard 48002198 dagfinnnygaard@hotmail.com
Trener Monica Ottosen monica.ogreid.ottosen@gmail.com
Oppmann John L Ask
Gutter 2004
Oppmann Kristen Kildal 41238109 kristen.kildal@gmail.com
Trener Henrik Bakka 47857272 henrik.bakka@apply.no
Trener Oddvar Brokka 46844030 oddvar.brokka@telenor.com
Trener Erik Gysland 95236091 erik.gysland@swireos.com
Trener Einar Hebnes 41655903 einar.hebnes@lyse.net
Trener Jostein Kvame 90131800 jostein@newspring.no
Trener Bjørge Naley 91747165 bjorge.naley@aibel.com
Gutter 2003
Oppmann Trond Winther 95294191 trond.winther@yahoo.com
Trener Sven Ravn Carlsen 91365134 sven.ravncarlsen@blockwatne.no
Trener Rune Helleren 41217894 mrhelleren@gmail.com
Trener Bård Isene 90103835 bard.isene@santanderconsumer.no
Trener Tor Øistein Torgersen 93435230 tor@bm-t.no
Erik Wathne 48073936 eiw@statoil.com
Jenter 2003
Trener Petter Hamre 92098729 petterhamre10@gmail.com
Oppmann Johnny Polderman Johnny.polderman@lyse.net
Gutter 2002
Trener
Trener
Trener Arne Oliver Grøtting 91124441 arne.groetting@skretting.com
Trener Per Steinar Landråk 97572073 steiland@broadpark.no
Trener Tore Øverland 90986928 tore.overland@sus.no
Oppmann
Oppmann Rune Aarthun 92289822 rune.aarthun@lyse.net
Gutter 2001
Oppmann Rolf Schei rolf.schei@online.no
Jenter 2000
Oppmann Petter Hamre 92098729 petterhamre10@gmail.com
Trener Petter Hamre 92098729 petterhamre10@gmail.com
Trener Frode Hagerup 40002270 frode@strong.no
Trener Gro Helen Birkeland Blom gro.helen.blom@stavanger.kommune.no
Trener Geir Gulliksen 91690662 geir.erik@biv.no
Gutter 1999
Trener Jens Strand 95421487 jens.strand@lyse.net
Stig Arild Jensen saj@advanced-control.no
Junior
Trener 1 Nelson Monteiro 405 31 317 nelson.reis.monteiro@gmail.com
Trener 2 Xavier Mondragao xaviermondragao@gmail.com
Oppmann 1 Sverre Mo 916 85 567 sverre.mo@akersolutions.com
Oppmann 2 Petter Holst Johnsen 911 67 734 petter.johnsen@presight.com
C-lag
Manager Frode Lima 97169620 frode@siddis.as
B-lag
Trener Inge Moy moy.inge@gmail.com
Trener Stian Myklebust 97955956 stian.myklebust@akersolutions.com
A-lag
Trener Fredrik Stray Tjaum 416 13 861 fredrik.s.tjaum@gmail.com